House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide

House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide – Get the deets on everything you loved in House Beautiful most recent issue!

House Beautiful March 2018 House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide banner blogs legacy catalogue

COVER

On the cover: Wallcovering, Chatsworth—de Gournay; degournay.com. Mirror — Mr. Brown Home; mrbrownhome.com. Sconces — Soane Britain; soane.co.uk. Sofa-pillow and ottoman fabric, Chartreuse 4 — Muriel Brandolini; murielbrandolini.com. Reading lamp — Studiolo; studiolo.com.

House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide 4

House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide 5

COLOR CRUSH

Floral print, Augustine in Jade — Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Solid velvet, Cotton Velvet in Spruce — Rose Uniacke; roseuniacke.com. Crystal tumblers, Mosaïque in green — Baccarat; baccarat.com. Penshell box, in Emerald Green — Gilded Home for The Mine; themine.com.

House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide 3

PARTNERSHIP COLOR MATCH

Wall paint, Roycroft Bottle Green SW 2847; Trim paint, Rookwood Shutter Green SW 2809—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com Mirror, Hennessy — Julian Chichester (T); julianchichester.com. Chest, Bridgeton Drawer — Century; centuryfurniture.com. Chair — Aero; aerostudios.com. Vase, Pillar — Franca; francanyc.com.

House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide 2

PALETTE

Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. C2 Paint; c2paint.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Glidden; glidden.com. Portola Paints & Glazes; portolapaints.com. Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com.

TOP 5 Best Selling Interior Design Magazines in January on Amazon - best selling magazines - most popular publications - best interior design magazines ➤ See more news about the Interior Design Magazines, subscribe our newsletter right now! #interiordesignmagazines #bestdesignmagazines @imagazines House Beautiful March 2018 House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide banner  book

BUZZ

Trellis, Venezia Set Panel in White — Accents of France (T); accentsoffrance.com. Chandelier, Palm — Niermann Weeks (T); niermannweeks.com. Monaco — Bungalow 5 (T); bungalow5.com. Pillows fabric, Kipling in Summer — Martyn Lawrence Bullard (T); martynlawrencebullard.com. Blue ceramic stool, Bea by Made Goods — Candelabra; shopcandelabra.com. Wicker planter (left) — Amanda Lindroth; amandalindroth.com. White pedestal planters, Pedestal — Wisteria; wisteria.com. White pot, #6 Milton White Clay — Ben Wolff Pottery; benwolffpottery.com. Plants — Costa Farms, costafarms.com; Plantz, plantz.com. Floor tiles, Diagonal in Black & White — Cement Tile Shop; cementtileshop.com.

House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide 1

KITCHEN OF THE MONTH

Designer: Caitlin Moran; 415-388-2538; caitlinmoraninteriors.com. Range — Dacor; dacor.com. Cabinetry paint, Kitty Gray — Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Light fixtures over island, Dover Ball — The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Countertops, Raven — Caesarstone; caesarstoneus.com. Sink — Franke; franke.com. Faucet — Rohl; rohlhome.com. Chairs, Silverlake Rush/Uph Side Chair — Hollywood at Home; hollywoodathome.com. Banquette upholstery, Bailey LD in Sky — Lulu DK for Duralee (T); duralee.com. Chandelier, Choros — Visual Comfort (T); visualcomfort.com.

And More…

House Beautiful March 2018 House Beautiful March 2018 Product Guide nine edition article banner

The latest issues about interior design.

Subscribe HERE Interior Design Magazines newsletter!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
10 Magazines Every Interior Design Blogger Should Read
All the World’s Best Design Events in 2018 You Cannot Miss
2018 AD100 List: Discover Who Is on This Year’s List (FULL LIST)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Source: House Beautiful